President Pierre Robillard (2010)

Treasurer Annette Chartrand (2011)
Secretary Alain Therrien (2010)
Director Carole Meilleur (2016)
Director Josée Bisson (2018)
Director Kim Filliatrault (2016)
Director Melanie Arsenault (2018)
Director Ria Bignucolo (2018)

Appointed without voting privileges

Advisor Métis Rick Meilleur (2009)
Advisor Claude Berthiaume (2009)
Advisor Nicole Blais (2017)
Advisor Francine MacDonald (2010)
Executive Director
Gary J. Michalak (2009)

Our Mission:

Cafe-musique (is a Not-For-Profit company who provides services in both official languages) in serving its partners and audiences will endeavour to Envision, Excite, Enlist, Embrace, Engage, and Empower, the community to stage events that promote history, culture, arts and community.